HTML

Limp Bizkit

freddyD: 9710002611 Fred Durst: „Megegyeztünk, hogy sokkal jobban undorít minket a populáris zene jelenlegi állapota, mint egymás feje. Annak ellenére, hogy külön utakon járunk, rájöttünk, hogy azt az egyedülálló energiát, amit ez az öt ember nyújt, nem lehet máshol megtalálni. Ezért alakul újjá a Limp Bizkit.”

freddyD: lbf

Friss topikok

DJ Lethal Oroszországban

freddyD 2009.03.07. 09:24

Na végre megjelent több kép, videó!

 

 

 

freddyD: n62294772820716309190fi5freddyD: n62294772820716241705vh5

 

 

 

 

Ennél sajnos nincs hang, de leírták a beszélgetést:

 

 

Q: - Are you cool beatmaker, despite everything to work with a lot of the MC, to enumerate which would take too much time. For all your career you have never had a desire to commit himself into the hands of a microphone and try to read?
R: - No, dude, it's not for me ... I tried once to read, this was one of the old songs House of Pain, On Point, she was named. But I realized that it was not for me, I am much more I can say for the turntables, and let him read those who are better at it.

Q: - What else do you currently do, what we expect from you in the near future?
R: - Major than I am now firmly busy - this album of La Coka Nostra, which includes my old friends Everlast and Danny Boy, Ill Bill from New York, man from Boston Slaine, and many others. We are preparing to enter the plate A Brand You Can Trust. I think the album will be released some time in a month. Now when I get back home - we are rehearsing and going on tour with the team under the name of Kottonmouth Kings.

Q: - You can say to you is different than the work in the House of Pain, La Coka Nostra and Limp Bizkit?
R: - (Laughs) Well, with the rapper easier - they go on stage left, right, read, and I stand for turntables and have fun, put the beat, there still ... And what do Limp Bizkit - this is rock 'n' roll, dude! Here I have all the technically challenging, I have three DJ-system, and here I feel more in music, I feel part of a group.

Q: - And tell, whether that Limp Bizkit again gathered in an old composition, writing an album and go on tour?
R: - Yes.

Q: - You can say a few words about the new material, how it will be?
R: - I would say that he would like something radically different from what we have done before.Not to say that it will be conceptual and experimental.This will be just a new work of Limp Bizkit, in the best traditions ... We were once one of the first began to mix hip-hop and new-metal, our different albums is slightly different sound, but still they were approximately the same vein, it was recognizable Limp Bizkit.And we, by the way, we go on tour, in which we arrive in Moscow and St. Petersburg, in about May, it will be.

Q: - You come from Riga. More often there have to serve at home, and when was the last time was that?
R: - I was in Riga last 2 years ago and before that I was there when I was 4 years old. Up to 4 years I lived in Riga, and then we left, and so I went home for the first time in 30 years! Seen their grandmother, my mother ... My mother is friends with a Lithuanian singer Laima Vajkule her name, I think so ... It is her stylist for many years. I went there because I was invited to participate in the New Wave Festival in Jurmala (laughs). That was funny. But the place is beautiful, I really liked it!

Q: - You will now speak at a sporting event. And as you own the case with sports? How you stay close?
R: - Well, my sports such (as it depicts the prolonged cigarette and drinking from the bottle) One!Two!Three!Four!Well of course in my childhood I was fond of sports, who w as a child is not fond of ... It is now not so sure.But I have a bicycle, scooter, so I have to drive sometimes.But do not extreme for me.I need to take care of your hands.How will I deal with music, if your hands a break???No, dude, it's not for me ...

Q: - Do I have heard that some of Russian hip-hop? Maybe while in Moscow, have already something to listen?
R: - I've heard but forgot the name ... now wait, remember ... No, listen, forget, can not remember ... I have been told that we seem to now go to the studio to somehow your underground man, write something together ... So what else get your hip-hop, I have everything ahead!

Címkék: dj lethal

5 komment

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://limpbizkit.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr44986792

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Goff97 · http://ndmusic.blog.hu 2009.03.07. 12:52:17

a videóból nem sokat értettem... annyit hogy DJ Lethal, Limp Bizkit, La Coka Nostra, Everlast, Danny Boy stb... meg az angol részeket, meg hogy ő sportként űzi a cigizést meg a piálást vagy valami ilyesmi... nagyon jóarc ez az ember! mellesleg honnan tud ilyen jól oroszul?

¨°º¤ø„¸LB_Boy¸„ø¤º°¨ 2009.03.07. 15:03:20

Nem tudom... Nekem egy LB koncert jobban tetszett volna, de ez sem rossz! :D

nookie 2009.03.07. 18:39:11

nagyon forma ez az ember, nagyon birom:D de nem is gondoltam volna h litván:):D
süti beállítások módosítása